Our Team

Jim Moore

President/Key Accounts Manager

Office: 817-581-8300

Mobile: 817-614-4154
Email: Jim.Moore@fralia.com

Tommy2

Tommy Hopkins

Technical Sales Engineer – BSEE

Houston, Corpus Christi, and College Station

Mobile: 713-384-0942
Email: Tommy.Hopkins@fralia.com

Ryan Keeney

Technical Sales Engineer – BSME

Houston and Southern Louisiana 

Mobile: 832-643-8919 
Email: Ryan.Keeney@fralia.com

Luis Veguilla

Technical Sales 

South Texas and Texas/Mexico Border

Mobile: 956-821-2165 
Email: Luis.Veguilla@fralia.com

Gabe Rodriguez

Technical Sales Engineer – BSEET 

Austin, San Antonio, and Waco

Mobile: 512-779-5529 
Email: Gabe.Rodriguez@fralia.com

Walter Mitchell

Technical Sales Engineer – BSCE

DFW, East Texas, East Oklahoma, and Arkansas

Mobile: 903-436-9363
Email: Walter.Mitchell@fralia.com

Chris Hodge

Technical Sales/Distribution Manager – BSID

DFW, West Texas, and West Oklahoma

Mobile: 409-233-9806
Email: Chris.Hodge@fralia.com

Byron Holloway

Sales Manager/Sales Engineer – BSEE

Strategic Accounts DFW, FAE all Locations

Mobile: 817-223-8273
Email: Byron.Holloway@fralia.com

Suzi Kapin

Inside Sales Manager

Office: 817-581-8300
Fax: 817-581-1325 
Email: Suzi.Kapin@fralia.com

Gabriela Coca

Inside Sales/CRM

Office: 817-581-8300
Fax: 817-581-1325
Email: Gabriela.Coca@fralia.com